Results of the Annual Board Vote

The votes are in! Here is the new board of Fort Collins Creator Hub:

  • Steve Undy (President)
  • Curt Oliver (Vice President)
  • Erik Andersen (Treasurer)
  • Jim Zdunek (Secretary)
  • Lou Sharpe (Member at large)

As always, see our contact page for details re: how to contact the board or our members, and our upcoming events.