Board of Directors

(Please also see our volunteer positions page.)

At the October 2022 board elections, the following board members were elected:

  • Steve Poehlman (President)
  • Stephen Warren (Vice President)
  • Dave Moore
  • Jim Zdunek
  • Luko Krnan

The following related roles were filled:

  • Steve Undy (Treasurer)
  • Stephen Warren (Secretary)

(From left-to-right: Steve Poehlman, Luko Krnan, Dave Moore, Jim Zdunek, Stephen Warren)

If you have general questions about the Creator Hub, please email

You can also find us on Slack.